www.creosite.com© O. Corten

creo4 config.pro option documentation for: SAVE_MODIFIED_DRAW_MODELS_ONLY            


save_modified_draw_models_only

Determines whether the system saves the model after you have changed it.
Default and Available Settings:
no - Saves the model every time that you store the drawing.

span class="WebWorks_Number" style="width: 18pt"> no * - Changes the nominal value of the dimension when you modify the tolerance.
yes - Does not change the nominal value of the dimension when you modify the tolerance.
tol_table
- Does not change the nominal value of the dimension when the tolerance of the dimension is driven by the tolerance table.