www.creosite.com© O. Corten

creo4 config.pro option documentation for: PURGE_HISTORY_ON_SAVE_COPY            

(hidden)

verify_on_save_by_default

Category: File Storage & Retrieval

Description: Yes - ”Verify Now” action will be selected in the conflict dialog by default when an unverified family table instance is to be saved in PDM workspace. No - ”Verify Now” action will not be selected by default. The user may explicitly specify the ”Verify Now” action in the conflict dialog.

Values: yes, no

Default Values: no