creo9 config.pro option documentation for: MFG_WARN_DEL_FT_ACT_IN_SYNC

mfg_warn_del_ft_act_in_sync
yes
, no
*
yes
- Issues a warning when a feature used in synchronization is being deleted or suppressed.
Also, issues a warning when launching synchronization again if such a feature has been deleted or suppressed.