creo4 config.pro option documentation for: INTF_IN_BLANKED_ENTITIES

(hidden)
save_modified_draw_models_only
Determines whether the system saves the model after you have changed it.
Default and Available Settings:
no - Saves the model every time that you store the drawing.
span class="WebWorks_Number" style="width: 18pt">
no
*
- Changes the nominal value of the dimension when you modify the tolerance.
yes
- Does not change the nominal value of the dimension when you modify the tolerance.
tol_table
- Does not change the nominal value of the dimension when the tolerance of the dimension is driven by the tolerance table.