creo4 config.pro option documentation for: DISPLAY_PLANES

display_planes
yes
*
, no
Displays the datum planes.
ction of the Synchronize
, Download
, and Upload
check boxes in the Synchronize Workspaces
dialog box. You can use the Synchronize Workspaces
dialog box to set your workspace to the online or offline mode.
yes
- The Synchronize
, Download
, and Upload
check boxes in the Synchronize Workspaces
dialog box are selected, by default.
no
- The Synchronize
, Download
, and Upload
check boxes are not selected, by default, in the Synchronize Workspaces
dialog box. Switching to the online mode is relatively quick when these check boxes are not selected.